Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28
29

30
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • New Year's Day

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    10:00 a.m. MASS

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Bishop Robert Barron DVD Discussion

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • FIRST FRIDAY

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 All day

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • "Just" Men

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    At Mass

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    At Mass

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Anointing of the Sick

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    At Mass

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Heavenly Dusters

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 All day

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 6:45 PM

    Benediction at 6:45p

  • Grief Support Grp - AFFH

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • SPPCS Board Mtg - MAG

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • PSR Advisory Board Mtg. (MAG)

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • St. Vincent de Paul - AFFH

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass at Oak Hill NH

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PSR Classes Grades 1-8 at SPPCS

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Youth Ministry Commission Mtg

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • WINE / Women in the New Evangelization - AFFH

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • "Just" Men

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Teen Choir

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

    Use your talents to help us lead music at our monthly Teen Choir mass. Join us beginning at 4:15 in Church.

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • THE BAPTISM OF THE LORD

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 All day

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • High School Youth Group

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Heavenly Dusters D

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 All day

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Prayer Shawl Ministry - AFFH

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM

  • Parish Council Mtg - MAG

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass at Oak Hill NH

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • PSR Classes Grades 1-8 at SPPCS

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

  • 4th Degree Knights

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass at Garden Place

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • PTO Meeting - MAG

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Movie Night - UNPLANNED

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • "Just" Men

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Grief Support Grp - AFFH

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 2:30 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Heavenly Dusters E

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

  • Martin Luther King Day

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 All day

    Parish Office Closed

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Adult Catechism - AFFH

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Mary & Martha Meeting - MAG

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Baptismal Preparation - AFFH

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • DAY OF PRAYER FOR LEGAL PROTECTION OF UNBORN CHILDREN

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 All day

  • PSR Classes Grades 1-8 at SPPCS

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Holy Name Society

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Euchre Tournament

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    in the school gym

  • WINE / Women in the New Evangelization - AFFH

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • "Just" Men

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 7:30 AM to 8:30 AM

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Baptisms

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • High School Youth Group

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Heavenly Dusters F

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 All day

  • Finance Council Meeting - MAG

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • PSR Classes Grades 1-8 at SPPCS

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM